This website needs Javascript to function properly. Please consider enabling javascript.

Contacts
CONFERENCE INFORMATION

CPES Organizing Committee

Slavko Mocevic

General CPES & PEC Conference Chair
Email: slavko7@vt.edu

Joseph Kozak

General CPES & PEC Conference Co-Chair
Email: jpkozak@vt.edu

Feiyang Zhu

Technical Program Chair
Email: feiyz94@vt.edu

Tianyu Zhao

Technical Program Co-Chair
Email: tianyuz@vt.edu

Gibong Son

Dialogue Program Chair
Email: gbson@vt.edu

Xiang Lin

Dialogue Program Co-Chair
Email: xianglin18@vt.edu

Shuo Wang

Publications Chair
Email: shuowang@vt.edu

Feng Jin

Publications Co-Chair
Email: fengjin@vt.edu

Rimon Gadelrab

Logistic Chair
Email: rimongg@vt.edu

Ahmed Nabih

Logistic Co-Chair
Email: nabih@vt.edu

Jiewen Hu

Video Recording Chair
Email: jiewenh2@vt.edu

Cong Tu

Video Recording Co-Chair
Email: tuc@vt.edu

Qian Li

App Develop Chair Chair
Email: qianli@vt.edu

Yu Rong

App Develop Chair Co-Chair
Email: yurong@vt.edu

Keyao Sun

Co-operation Chair
Email: keyaosun@vt.edu

Zhengrong Huang

Co-operation Co-Chair
Email: zrhuang7@vt.edu

Dennis Grove

CPES Industry Program Director
Phone: (540) 231-3353
Email: dgrove@vt.edu

Matthew Scanland

CPES Webmaster and Digital Content Specialist
Phone: (540) 267-5538
Email: dgrove@vt.edu

PEC Organizing Committee

Victoria Deal

PEC Center Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-2095
Email: victoria.deal@vt.edu

Moein Borghei

Co-operation Co-Chair
Email: moeinrb@vt.edu

Tapas Barik

Co-Operation Member
Email: tkbarik1@vt.edu

Manish Singh

Co-Operation Member
Email: manishks@vt.edu

Contact Us | Directions | Conference Uploading System Copyright © 2020 Virginia Tech Center for Power Electronics Systems